[{child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Megan%20Jackson/meagan-Jackson-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Meagan Jackson, page_slug=meagan-jackson, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Megan%20Jackson/meagan-Jackson-adult.jpg, page_title=Meagan Jackson | Lifeologie Counselor | Dallas, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC-S, id=1283721019, title=LPC-S, RPT}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Christopher%20Jones/chris-jones-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Christopher "Chris" Jones, page_slug=christopher-jones, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Christopher%20Jones/chris-jones-adult.jpg, page_title=Christopher "Chris" Jones | Lifeologie Counselor | Dallas, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC-S, id=1283659374, title=LPC-S}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Dana%20Pendergrass/Dana-Pendergrass-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Dana Pendergrass, page_slug=dana-pendergrass, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Dana%20Pendergrass/Dana-Pendergrass-adult.jpg, page_title=Dana Pendergrass | Lifeologie Counselor | Grand Rapids, MI, id=1283676169, title=LMSW}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Jessica%20Latchaw/jessica-latchaw-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Jessica Latchaw, page_slug=jessica-latchaw, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Jessica%20Latchaw/jessica-latchaw-adult.jpg, page_title=Jessica Latchaw | Lifeologie Counselor | Forth Worth, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC, id=1283738449, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Chanler%20Burns/chanler-burns-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Chanler Burns, page_slug=chanler-burns, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Chanler%20Burns/chanler-burns-adult.jpg, page_title=Chanler Burns | Lifeologie Counselor | Grand Rapids, MI, id=1283712583, title=LMSW}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Blanche%20Mikhail/Blanche-Mikhail-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Blanche Mikhail, page_slug=blanche-mikhail, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Blanche%20Mikhail/Blanche-Mikhail-adult.jpg, page_title=Blanche Mikhail | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh, NC, id=1283646539, title=LCMHC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Cassie%20Bay/cassie-bay-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Cassie Bay, page_slug=cassie-bay, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Cassie%20Bay/cassie-bay-adult.jpg, page_title=Cassie Bay | Lifeologie Counselor | Forth Worth & Dallas, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC, id=1283738448, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Kenia%20Rios/Kenia-rios-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Kenia Rios, page_slug=kenia-rios, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Kenia%20Rios/Kenia-rios-adult.jpg, page_title=Kenia Rios | Lifeologie Counselor | Oak Cliff, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC, id=1283672668, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Meagan%20Mulcahy/meagan-mulcahy-child.png, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Meagan Mulcahy, page_slug=meagan-mulcahy, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Meagan%20Mulcahy/meagan-mulcahy-adult.png, page_title=Meagan Mulcahy | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh, NC, id=1283690140, title=LMFT}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Sarah%20Ryburn%20Mealer/sarah-ryburn-child.png, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Sarah Ryburn Mealer, page_slug=sarah-ryburn-mealer, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Sarah%20Ryburn%20Mealer/sarah-ryburn-adult.png, page_title=Sarah Ryburn Mealer | Lifeologie Counselor | San Antonio, TX, id=1283663669, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Stacey%20Hill/stacey-hill-child.png, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Stacey Hill, page_slug=stacey-hill, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Stacey%20Hill/stacey-hill-adult.png, page_title=Stacey Hill | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh, NC, id=1283712582, title=LMFT}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Courtney%20Moore/courtney-moore-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Courtney Moore, page_slug=courtney-moore, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Courtney%20Moore/courtney-moore-adult.jpg, page_title=Courtney Moore | Lifeologie Counselor | Dallas, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC, id=1283676170, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Nina%20Sherrod/nina-sherrod-therapist-in-raleigh.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Nina Sherrod, page_slug=nina-sherrod, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Nina%20Sherrod/nina-sherrod-counselor-in-raleigh.jpg, page_title=Nina Sherrod | Lifeologie Counselor | Raliegh, NC, abbreviated_title=Qualified Professional, id=2967564653, title=Qualified Professional}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Melody%20Chu/melody-chu-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Melody Chu, page_slug=melody-chu, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Melody%20Chu/melody-chu-adult.jpg, page_title=Melody Chu | Lifeologie Counselor | Houston & Sugar Land, TX, id=1283659377, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Dianna%20Alvidres/Dianna-Alvidres-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Dianna Alvidres, page_slug=dianna-alvidres, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Dianna%20Alvidres/Dianna-Alvidres-adult.jpg, page_title=Dianna Alvidres | Lifeologie Counselor | Frisco, TX, id=1283672664, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Heather%20Williams%20Dutcher/Heather-Williams-Dutcher-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Heather Williams Dutcher, page_slug=heather-williams-dutcher, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Heather%20Williams%20Dutcher/Heather-Williams-Dutcher-adult.jpg, page_title=Heather Williams Dutcher | Lifeologie Counselor | Plano, TX, id=1283733322, title=LPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Cynthia%20Sanchez/cynthia-sanchez-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Cynthia Sanchez, page_slug=cynthia-sanchez, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Cynthia%20Sanchez/cynthia-sanchez-adult.jpg, page_title=Cynthia Sanchez | Lifeologie Counselor | Cedar Hill, TX, id=1283646540, title=LPC Associate}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Angelica%20Salazar/Angelica-Salazar-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Angelica Salazar, page_slug=angelica-salazar, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Angelica%20Salazar/Angelica-Salazar-adult.jpg, page_title=Angelica Salazar | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh & Durham, NC, abbreviated_title=LCMHC, id=1283690138, title=LCMHC, NCC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Karen%20Reeder/Karen-Reeder-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Karen Reeder, page_slug=karen-reeder, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Karen%20Reeder/Karen-Reeder-adult.jpg, page_title=Karen Reeder | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh, NC, id=1283695365, title=LMFT, AAMFT}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Raquel%20Alcorta/raquel-alcorta-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Raquel Alcorta, page_slug=raquel-alcorta, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Raquel%20Alcorta/raquel-alcorta-adult.jpg, page_title=Raquel Alcorta | Lifeologie Counselor | Dallas, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC Associate, id=1283728938, title=LPC Associate}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Corrie%20Puscas/Corrie-Puscas-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Corrie Puscas, page_slug=corrie-puscas, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Corrie%20Puscas/Corrie-Puscas-adult.jpg, page_title=Corrie Puscas | Lifeologie Counselor | Grand Rapids, MI, id=1283679798, title=LLPC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Maegan%20Stewart/Maegan-Stewart-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Maegan Stewart, page_slug=maegan-stewart, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Maegan%20Stewart/Maegan-Stewart-adult.jpg, page_title=Maegan Stewart | Lifeologie Counselor | Cedar Hill, TX, id=1283695364, title=LMFT Associate}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Brian%20Webb/Brian-Webb-Child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Brian Webb, page_slug=brian-webb, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Brian%20Webb/brian-webb-adult.png, page_title=Brian Webb | Lifeologie Counselor | Cedar Hill, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC Associate, id=1283708222, title=NCC Certified, LPC Associate}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Anna%20Sutton/anna-Sutton-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Anna Sutton, page_slug=anna-sutton, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Anna%20Sutton/anna-Sutton-adult.jpg, page_title=Anna Sutton | Lifeologie Counselor | Raleigh, NC, id=1283686774, title=LCMHCA}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Suzanne%20Wipplinger/suzanne-wipplinger-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Suzanne Wipplinger, page_slug=suzanne-wipplinger, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Suzanne%20Wipplinger/suzanne-wipplinger-adult.jpg, page_title=Suzanne Wipplinger | Lifeologie Counselor | Plano, TX, id=1283738447, title=Life Coach}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Laura%20Harrison/laura-harrison-child.jpg, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Laura Harrison, page_slug=laura-harrison, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Laura%20Harrison/laura-harrison-adult.jpg, page_title=Laura Harrison | Lifeologie Counselor | Plano & Richardson, TX, abbreviated_title=LPC, id=1283184270, title=LPC, CCTP, NASM-CAC}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Meghan%20Yoder/meghan-yoder-therapist-in-grand-rapids.png, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Meghan Yoder, page_slug=meghan-yoder, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Meghan%20Yoder/meghan-yoder-counselor-in-grand-rapids.png, page_title=Meghan Yoder | Lifeologie Counselor | Grand Rapids, MI, abbreviated_title=Master's Level Intern, id=2969240678, title=Master's Level Intern}, {child_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Jodi%20Hanna/jodi-hanna-child.png, add_to_website=Yes, counselor_name=Jodi Hanna, page_slug=jodi-hanna, adult_photo=https://8544614.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8544614/Counselor%20Photos/Jodi%20Hanna/jodi-hanna-adult.png, page_title=Jodi Hanna | Lifeologie Counselor | Plano & Richardson, TX, id=1283695366, title=Master's Level Intern}]

About

Remember how you were going to have kids who listened the FIRST time? How you were going to train them to sleep in on the weekends? Remember how they were going to be polite, and (for-heaven’s-sake) were NOT going to be picky eaters? Remember how you were going to do it better?

We remember that too. Lifeologie experts are here to help you navigate the confusing landscape of parenting. How do you coach your kids through a family divorce, or how do you react when they’re vaping and don’t know how to handle it? What about when you find out your kid has been skipping school, or they tell you they are sexually active? It’s difficult to strike a balance between love and acceptance and structure and discipline, and it’s not one size fits all.

Common Challenges

  • relating to your child
  • addressing unhealthy behaviors in your child
  • validating your child through divorce
  • co-parenting with a toxic ex
  • navigating siblings dynamics

How does Lifeologie help?

Discuss your concerns with our intake specialists.

When you reach out to a Lifeologie, you’ll be connected with one of our Intake Specialists. In a “call center?” No way. Our specialists are each located in their local Lifeologie office and know the counselors well. Their entire job is to learn about you and what you’re looking for and to match you with the counselor who will be the very best fit for your needs and preferences.

Find a counselor that is passionate about helping you reach your mental health goals.

Our counselors are literally the cream of the crop. We get hundreds of applications every year to intern and work at our offices. Lifeologists are counselors, life coaches and overall wellness advocates who are experts and specialists in their craft. At the intern level, they have set themselves apart as incredible learners and collaborators, chasing after the highest-level trainings in the field. From EMDR to nutrition coaching to brain spotting and addiction specialists, we have you covered. Once you enter a Lifeologie office, you’ll find that we’ve carefully curated the environment to feel modern, comfortable and inviting. Counseling at Lifeologie is not your typical counseling experience – in any way.

Receive continuous support and guidance as you go on your mental health journey.

Your counselor at Lifeologie will meet you wherever you are, whether you’re just starting in counseling for the first time ever… or returning to a life-long counseling journey after a brief break. Your Lifeologist will partner with you to meet your goals. As you learn and grow, we can help you focus on overall wellness through mindfulness practices such as Psychotherapeutic Yoga or mindful eating. Wherever you are, we can come alongside and help you move forward!

Meet our specialists

Adult_Relationship_Friends_Article_10083_friends-picnicing_unsplash-3-scaled

about lifeologie

Lifeologie Institute was founded in 2000 with one goal in mind — to bring a fresh, innovative approach to the everyday problems of life. Creative solutions to stuck problems. With our unique multi-specialty, collaborative approach, Lifeologie helps individuals and families heal their wounds and break out of old, unhealthy patterns.